logo Coldwell banker sdc

Meet our agents.

Rhonda Albers, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-808-0259

Email: rjarka@trailnet.com

Rhonda Albers

Associate Broker

Mary Austin, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-937-0405

Email: austin@zianet.com

Mary Austin

Associate Broker

Joel R. Balderrama, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-973-1664

Email: joelb4210@yahoo.com

Joel R. Balderrama

Associate Broker

Ursula Cooley, Associate Broker

Cell: (575) 942-0630

Email: yourhomeruidoso@gmail.com

Ursula Cooley

Associate Broker

Veronica Donaldson, Associate Broker

Phone: 575-630-4543

Email: Veronica@ruidosorealestate.com

Veronica Donaldson

Associate Broker

Shanna Flaherty, Associate Broker

Cell: (432) 208-5412

Phone: (575) 257-5111

Email: shanna.d.flaherty@gmail.com

Shanna Flaherty

Associate Broker

Kelly Foster, Associate Broker

Cell: (575) 937-1149

Email: kellyfoster4homes@gmail.com

Kelly Foster

Associate Broker

Susan Frederickson, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-937-0752

Email: swhisler@zianet.com

Susan Frederickson

Associate Broker

Scott Harrington, Broker

Cell: 575-442-6423

Phone: 575-257-5111

Email: scott.harrington@msn.com

Scott Harrington

Broker

Carolyn Henson, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-937-0513

Email: henson@zianet.com

Carolyn Henson

Associate Broker

Marvellee Kissling, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-808-0257

Email: mkissling@zianet.com

Marvellee Kissling

Associate Broker

Don and Nancy Lincoln, Associate Brokers

Cell: Don: 575-937-0110 / Nancy: 575-937-0511

Email: nancy.lincoln@zianet.com

Don and Nancy Lincoln

Associate Brokers

Richard Loverin, Associate Brokers

Cell: 575-937-0588

Email: richard@ruidosorealestate.com

Richard Loverin

Associate Brokers

Jenny Reed, Associate Broker

Cell: 614-746-0954

Phone: 575-257-5111

Email: jennyr@tularosa.net

Jenny Reed

Associate Broker

Rose Reynolds, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-973-1260

Phone: 575-257-5111

Email: rosereynolds@coldwellbanker.com

Rose Reynolds

Associate Broker

Alberto Robles, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-808-0264

Email: aroblesruidoso@beyondbb.com

Alberto Robles

Associate Broker

Heather Simpson, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-937-6998

Email: heather@ruidosorealestate.com

Heather Simpson

Associate Broker

Sean Simpson, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-937-6997

Email: sean@ruidosorealestate.com

Sean Simpson

Associate Broker

Leroy Smith, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-518-4111

Phone: 575-257-5111

Email: Leroy@coldwellbanker.com

Leroy Smith

Associate Broker

Lisa Smith, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-937-0408

Email: LisaSmith@USA.net

Lisa Smith

Associate Broker

Marge Woodul, Associate Broker

Cell: 575-491-2174

Email: rollamar@beyondbb.com

Marge Woodul

Associate Broker